Home > About Us > Our People & Leadership

Our People and Leadership

The Board and leadership at NTUC First Campus are a multidisciplinary team committed to driving innovation in our curriculum and practices and ensuring that our vision for a brighter future for all remains at the forefront of our decisions and actions.

Business Unit Leaders

Ms Chan Su Yee

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Phoon Chew Ping

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Development)

Ms Adeline Tan

Chief Operations Officer

Ms Coreen Soh

General Manager, The Little Skool-House

Ms Thian Ai Ling

General Manager, My First Skool
General Manager, afterschool by NTUC First Campus

Corporate Function Leaders

Mr Simon Ong

Chief Human Resource Officer

Ms Hor Fong Lin

Chief Financial Officer

Ms Louisa Chng

Chief Child Support Officer

Ms Mindy Teo

Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer

Mrs Phoon Chew Ping

Chief Child Development Officer

Ms Teo Lee Lin

Chief Marketing Officer

Early Childhood Leaders and Advisors

Mrs Phoon Chew Ping

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Development)
Chief Child Development Officer

Dr Connie Lum

Director, Mother Tongue Language Curriculum

Emeritus Professor Marjory Ebbeck

Senior Academic Advisor

Dr Frederick Nicholas Ebbeck

Senior Academic Advisor

Board of Directors


Mr Ng Chee Yuen

Chief Executive Officer, Shenning Investments Pte Ltd

Deputy Chairman

Mr Seah Kian Peng

Group Chief Executive Officer, NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited


Ms Wong Su Yen

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Bronze Phoenix Pte Ltd


Associate Professor Mary Daniel

Senior Consultant & Head, Department of Child Development, KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital


Ms Ng Lai Leng

Chief Financial Officer, Enterprise Performance & Development and Executive
Vice President, Corporate, Changi Airport Group (S) Pte Ltd


Mr Wong Toon King

Managing Partner, FarSight Capital Pte Ltd


Mr Lim Tze Khong @ Andy Lim

Secretary-General, The Singapore Manual & Mercantile Workers’ Union (SMMWU)

Advisory Committee

Honorary Advisor

Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon

Honorary Advisor, NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited

Bright Horizon Funds Board of Directors


Mr Heng Chee How

Deputy Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress


Ms Diana Chia

Immediate Past President, National Trades Union Congress


Dr Intan Azura Binte Mokhtar

Deputy Director, Community Leadership and Social Innovation Centre (CLASIC) & Assistant Professor, Design and Specialised Businesses Cluster, Singapore Institute of Technology


Mr Lim Kuang Beng

Advisor, Singapore Industrial and Services Employees’ Union