Leadership Team

Business Unit Leaders

Mr Chan Tee Seng
Chief Executive Officer,
NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited
Director, SEED Institute
Ms Adeline Tan
Chief Operating Officer
Ms Christine Angco
Chief Commercial Officer,
General Manager, The Little Skool-House International
Ms Thian Ai Ling
General Manager, My First Skool
General Manager, afterschool

Early Childhood Education Leaders and Advisors

Dr Geraldine Teo-Zuzarte
Group Professional Practices Officer
Centre Director, The Caterpillar’s Cove
Child Development and Study Centre
Dr Connie Lum
Group Mother Tongue Language Officer
Emeritus Professor Marjory Ebbeck
Senior Academic Advisor
Dr Frederick Nicholas Ebbeck
Senior Academic Advisor

Corporate Function Leaders

Ms Geraldine Lee
Ms Geraldine Lee
Chief Human Resource Officer
Ms Hor Fong Lin
Chief Financial Officer
Mr Prasanth Nair
Chief Digital and Technology Officer
Mrs Phoon Chew Ping
Chief Child Support Officer
Mr Daniel Chua
Group Learning Delivery Officer
Mr Yong Lye Yong
Group Corporate Development Officer
Mr Eric Yum
Group Business Development Officer
Information as of 31 March 2020

This site is best supported on Google Chrome, Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Microsoft Edge.