Board of Directors


Mr Ng Chee Yuen

Deputy Chairman

Ms Adeline Sum


Associate Professor Mary Daniel

Mr Wong Toon King

Mr Andy Lim

Ms Ng Lai Leng

Ms Wong Su-Yen

Establishment Committee


Ms Adeline Sum

Ms Wong Su-Yen

Mr Wong Toon King

Audit and Risk Committee


Ms Adeline Sum

Ms Ng Lai Leng

Mr Andy Lim

Honorary Advisor

Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon

Bright Horizons Fund Board


Mr Heng Chee How

Deputy Secretary-General,
National Trades Union Congress
(Appointed as Chairman with effect from 4 June 2021)

Mr Lim Boon Heng

NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited
(Retired as Chairman with effect from 3 June 2021)


Ms Diana Chia

Immediate Past President,
National Trades Union Congress

Mr Thomas Tay

Emeritus General Secretary
Singapore Maritime Officers’ Union
(Retired with effect from 3 June 2021)

Dr Intan Azura Binte Mokhtar

Associate Professor & Deputy Director, Community Leadership and Social Innovation Centre (CLASIC), Singapore Institute of Technology

Mr Lim Kuang Beng

Singapore Industrial and Services Employees’ Union

Professor Tan Cheng Han

Dean and Chair Professor of Commercial Law,
City University of Hong Kong
(Retired with effect from 3 June 2021)

Bright Horizons Fund Cherished Partners

Mr Jimmy Phoon


Mind The Gap 200 Fund

Singapore Maritime Officers’ Union

CapitaLand Hope Foundation

NTUC FairPrice Foundation

Bright Horizons Fund Friends

Lee Kim Tah Foundation

Mr Albert Cheng

NTUC U Care Fund

Education Services Union


Mr Desmond John Chin Kong Thai

Vice President

Ms Cecilia Tang Foong Sen

Vice President

Ms Lee Kwee Huay

General Secretary

Mr Arshad Ismail

Assistant General Secretary

Ms Rohana Ujang

General Treasurer

Ms Christina Liaw Lang Hiang

Assistant General Treasurer

Mr Tan Choon Huat

Executive Secretary

Mr James Tan

Assistant Executive Secretary

Ms Rozyana Jaffar

Committee Members

Ms Ang Lay Hoon

Ms Herlena Binte Masehkoo

Ms Tan Hui Hui

Ms Brenda Quah Ching Ching

Mr Juraimi Bin Jumari

Ms Zainab Bte Mohamed

Ms Chen Chin Tyng

Ms Kho Say Tin

Mr Lee Wen Joon Harry

Ms Ng Lian Eng Jen

Internal Auditors

Ms Hue Ruey Fang

Mr Muhd Fuadi Bin Rahmat


Mr Glenn Thum Siak Kiang

Ms Lim May Ling

Mr Karuppan Chettiar Palaniappan

Ms Nurhafizah Binti Osman

Ms Lilavathi Devi D/O Ramnathnai

Ms Lim May Ling

Ms Ng Lian Eng Jen

NTUC First Campus – Union Branch Committee


Ms Shakkilla D/O Uttera Pathy


Ms Lee Kwee Huay

Assistant Secretary

Ms Lilavathi Devi


Ms Lee Bee Lian

Assistant Treasurer

Ms Ang Lay Hoon

Committee Members

Ms Goh Si Ying

Ms Wang Ke

Ms Liu Hua Shan

Ms Wang Xuan

Ms Ong Beng Eng

Ms Yu Kwong

Ms Teo Sai Hong

Ms Chen Heng Hong

Research Governance Committee

Committee Chair

Mrs Phoon Chew Ping

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Development)
NTUC First Campus

Associate Professor Bonnie Yim

Associate Dean, International & Engagement, Faculty of Arts and Education
Deakin University, Australia

Professor Marjory Anne Ebbeck

Senior Academic Advisor, NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited;
Emeritus Professor of Early Childhood Education
University of South Australia

Professor Tan Oon Seng

Director, Centre for Research in Child Development
National Institute of Education, Singapore

Research Ethics Committee

Committee Chair

Dr Frederick Nicholas Ebbeck

DSenior Academic Advisor
NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited

Professor Manjula Waniganayake

Professor, Department of Educational Studies
Macquarie University

Dr Kok Siat Yeow

Deputy Campus Head, NIEC (City)
National Institute of Early Childhood Development


External Auditor


Internal Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers Risk Services Pte Ltd

Registered Address

NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited
229 Mountbatten Road
#02-08 Mountbatten Square
Singapore 398007

Legal Advisor (Pro Bono)

Mr Cyril Chua

Founding Partner
Robinson Law LLC

NTUC-affiliated Unions and Associations

Air Transport Executive Staff Union
Amalgamated Union of Public Daily Rated Workers
Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
Attractions, Resorts & Entertainment Union
Banking and Financial Services Union
Building Construction and Timber Industries Employees’ Union
Chemical Industries Employees’ Union
Creative Media and Publishing Union
DBS Staff Union
dnata Singapore Staff Union
Education Services Union
Enterprise Singapore Staff Union
ExxonMobil Singapore Employees Union
Food, Drinks and Allied Workers Union
Healthcare Services Employees’ Union
Housing and Development Board Staff Union
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore Staff Union
Keppel Employees Union
Keppel FELS Employees’ Union
Metal Industries Workers’ Union
National Instructors and Coaches Association
National Private Hire Vehicles Association
National Taxi Association
National Transport Workers’ Union
NatSteel Employees’ Union
Ngee Ann Polytechnic Academic Staff Union
Port Officers’ Union
Public Utilities Board Employees’ Union
Reuter Local Employees’ Union
Scoot Staff Union
Shipbuilding and Marine Engineering Employees’ Union
SIA Engineering Company Engineers and Executives Union

Singapore Airlines Staff Union
Singapore Airport Terminal Services Workers’ Union
Singapore Bank Employees’ Union
Singapore Chinese Teachers’ Union
Singapore FinTec Association
Singapore Industrial & Services Employees’ Union
Singapore Insurance Employees’ Union
Singapore Interpreters’ and Translators’ Union
Singapore Malay Teachers’ Union
The Singapore Manual & Mercantile Workers’ Union
Singapore Maritime Officers’ Union
Singapore Organisation of Seamen
Singapore Port Workers Union
Singapore Refining Company Employees’ Union
Singapore Shell Employees’ Union
Singapore Tamil Teachers’ Union
Singapore Teachers’ Union
Singapore Technologies Electronics Employees’ Union
Singapore Union of Broadcasting Employees
Singapore Urban Redevelopment Authority Workers’ Union
Staff Union of NTUC-ARU
Supply Chain Employees’ Union
Tech Talent Assembly
Times Publishing Group Employees’ Union
Union of ITE Training Staff
Union of Power and Gas Employees
Union of Security Employees
Union of Telecoms Employees of Singapore
Union of Tripartite Alliance Limited
United Workers of Electronics & Electrical Industries
United Workers of Petroleum Industry

NTUC Enterprise Group of Social Enterprises

NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited
NTUC Fairprice Co-operative Limited
NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited
NTUC Foodfare Co-operative Limited
NTUC Health Co-operative Limited
NTUC Income Insurance Co-operative Limited

NTUC LearningHub Co-operative Limited
NTUC Link Private Limited
Kopitiam Investment Pte Ltd
Mercatus Co-operative Limited
MoneyOwl Private Limited

NTUC-related Organisations

Centre for Domestic Employees
Consumers Association of Singapore
Employment and Employability Institute Private Limited

Migrant Workers’ Centre
Ong Teng Cheong Labour Leadership Institute
Singapore Labour Foundation

Founder and Institution Members

No. of Shares of S$1 each

Founder Member
National Trades Union Congress
Institution Members
NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited
NTUC Income Insurance Co-operative Limited
Ordinary Members
Balance as at 31 December 2021

Shaping Futures