Board of Directors, Advisory Committees & Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Professor Tan Cheng Han
Chairman, Centre for Law & Business, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore

Board Members
Mr Ronald Tan
Executive Director, Singapore Institute of Management

Mr Ng Chee Yuen
Co-Chairman, Capella Hotel Group Asia Private Limited

Ms Wong Su-Yen
Chief Executive Officer, Human Capital Leadership Institute

Ms Chan Su Yee
Senior Vice President (Strategic Alignment), NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited

Adjunct Associate Professor Mary Daniel
Senior Consultant/Head of Department, Department of Child Development, KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital

Mr Arasu Duraisamy
General Secretary, Singapore Port Workers Union


Advisory Committees

Honorary Advisor
Mrs Yu-Foo Yee Shoon
Honorary Advisor, NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited

Establishment Committee
Professor Tan Cheng Han
Chairman, NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited

Mr Ronald Tan Hee Huan
Executive Director, Singapore Institute of Management

Ms Wong Su-Yen
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Bronze Phoenix

Audit and Risk Committee
Mr Ng Chee Yuen
Director and Chief Executive Officer, Shenning Investments Private Limited

Mr Ronald Tan Hee Huan
Executive Director, Singapore Institute of Management

Ms Chan Su Yee
CEO-Designate, NTUC Health Co-operative Limited


Leadership Team

Business Unit Leaders
Mr Chan Tee Seng
Chief Executive Officer

Ms Adeline Tan
Chief Operations Officer

Ms Thian Ai Ling
General Manager, My First Skool
General Manager, afterschool by NTUC First Campus

Mr Terence Chia
General Manager, The Little Skool-House International

Early Childhood Education Leaders and Advisors
Ms Ho Yin Fong
Chief Early Childhood Education Officer
Academic Director, SEED Institute

Dr Geraldine Teo-Zuzarte
Group Professional Practices Officer
Centre Director, The Caterpillar’s Cove Child Development and Study Centre

Dr Connie Lum
Group Mother Tongue Languages Officer

Emeritus Professor Marjory Ebbeck
Senior Academic Advisor
Director, Centre for Research and Best Practices, SEED Institute

Dr Frederick Nicholas Ebbeck
Senior Academic Advisor

Corporate Function Leaders
Ms Hor Fong Lin
Chief Financial Officer

Ms Geraldine Lee
Chief Human Resource Officer

Mr Prasanth Nair
Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Ms Phoon Chew Ping
Group Child Support Officer

Mr Daniel Chua
Group Learning Delivery Officer

Mr Eric Yum
Group Business Development Officer

Mr Yong Lye Yong
Group Corporate Development Officer