Board of Directors & Senior Management

Board of Directors

Professor Tan Cheng Han
Chairman, Centre for Law & Business, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore

Board Members
Ronald Tan
Executive Director, Singapore Institute of Management

Ng Chee Yuen
Co-Chairman, Capella Hotel Group Asia Private Limited

Wong Su-Yen
Chief Executive Officer, Human Capital Leadership Institute

Chan Su Yee
Senior Vice President (Strategic Alignment), NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited

Adjunct Associate Professor Mary Daniel
Senior Consultant/Head of Department, Department of Child Development, KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital

Arasu Duraisamy
General Secretary, Singapore Port Workers Union


Senior Management

Chan Tee Seng
Chief Executive Officer

Adeline Tan
General Manager, My First Skool

Thian Ai Ling
Deputy General Manager, My First Skool

Terence Chia
General Manager, The Little Skool-House International

Ho Yin Fong
Chief Early Childhood Education Officer
Academic Director, SEED Institute

Dr Geraldine Teo-Zuzarte
Group Professional Practices Officer
Centre Director, The Caterpillar’s Cove Child Development and Study Centre

Dr Connie Lum
Group Mother Tongue Languages Officer

Emeritus Professor Marjory Ebbeck
Senior Academic Advisor
Director, Centre for Research and Best Practices, SEED Institute

Dr Frederick Nicholas Ebbeck
Senior Academic Advisor

Geraldine Lee
Chief Human Resource Officer

Hor Fong Lin
Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Chua
Group Customer Service and Operations Officer

Phoon Chew Ping
Group Child Support Officer

Eric Yum
Group Business Development Officer

Yong Lye Yong
Group Corporate Development Officer